St Mary’s R C Primary School Thursdays Daily Booking Breakfast Club – Winter 2020

£5.00£50.00

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School & Brentford FC Community Sports Trust are pleased to offer the following extra-curricular sports clubs for the school’s pupils.

Places are allocated on a strictly first come, first served basis. Only pupils attending St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School (2020/21) in Reception to Year 6 are eligible for places. We cannot accept external participants. Some clubs will reach capacity very quickly, so our advice is to book early.

Minimum numbers are required for each club to run. If we fail to achieve this, you will be offered a full unconditional refund.

Please note that each club has an allocated number of places. If these become sold out in a particular club, then that club will then close off and no further places can be allocated. This is to ensure the quality of session and Health & Safety guidelines are adhered to.

Clear

Attendee Registration

DD/MM/YYYY

SKU: STMCPS-FRI-DAILY-THU-SPRING-2020 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Thursday; 07/09/2020; 18/12/2020; 08:00 – 09:00; St. Mary’s R C Primary School; 5-11; £70.00

Additional information

Please select your weekly session:

Thursday Week 1, Thursday 17 September Week 2, Thursday 24 September Week 3, Thursday 1 October Week 4, Thursday 8 October Week 5, Thursday 15 October Week 6, Thursday 22 October Week 7, Thursday 5 November Week 8, Thursday 12 November Week 9, Thursday 19 November Week 10, Thursday 16 November Week 11, Thursday 3 December Week 12, Thursday 10 December Week 13, Thursday 17 December Week 14